Students E- Felicitation Ceremony

The brilliant students of all the departments were awarded for their academic excellence. The felicitation ceremony took place in two phases. On 21st August 2020 the academic achievers of Pharmacy department were felicitated in the presence of chief Guest Prof. K.K. Agarwal, Chairman – National Board of Accreditation. The achievers from Engineering & Management branch were felicitated on 15th October 2020 in the presence of Chief Guest Prof. Vinod Kumar Singh, Vice Chancellor, Maharaja Ganga Singh Vishwavidyalaya, Bikaner.

All the top scorers received cash prize of 5,100/- and certificate of excellence.