Maharana Pratap
Group of Institutions

Initiative of Maharana Pratap
Education Centre

Edit Content
Edit Content

Academic Advisory Board

Our AAB members are renowned, eminent professors having plethora of knowledge, academic and research experience of more than two decades

The MPGI administration may solicit advice from the AAB in the following areas:

  • Curriculum design and delivery, including learning and learning evaluation, implementation of technologies, pedagogies, and tools
  • The implementation of policies and processes that impact faculty, teaching, and the learning experience
  • Policies and processes related to the student learning experience
  • Other specific academic issues and/or insights shared by them with their knowledge and expertise
  • Changes in the academic/higher education landscape, affecting the learning environment, the competitive framework, or learning science

Prof. Jai Prakash Saini

(Vice Chancellor NSUT New Delhi)
Ph. D, KNIT Sultanpur

Prof. S. P. Shukla

(Director REC, Banda)
Ph. D. IIT, Kanpur

Dr. Raghuraj Singh

Ex- Director, KNIT Sultanpur
M. S. BITS, Pilani • Ph. D. UPTU, Lucknow.

Dr. Manoj Kr. Shukla

Pro Vice Chancellor, HBTU, Kanpur
Ph.D. M.N.N.I.T., Allahabad,

Prof. Omkar Singh

Professor H.B.T.U, Kanpur
Ex-Vice Chancellor UPTU, Lucknow

Dr Marcelo H. ANG Jr

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Manoj Gupta

Head of Materials Division of the Mechanical Engineering